Irish Rep will return to 22nd Street in May. The box office is currently available by phone and online only.

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Suzie Aijala
Kathleen Begala
Joseph M. Cahalan
John DellaNoce
Eoin Duane
John Duane
Clementina Santi Flaherty
John Gardiner
William J. Hamilton, Jr.
Marc P. Hanrahan
Cornelius V. Kilbane, Jr.
Simon Lorne
Brian T. Markley
Ellen McCourt
John P. McEnroe
Charlotte Moore
William J. O’Hagan
Katie Rustum O'Neill
Brendan O’Reilly
Ciarán O’Reilly
Harold Prince
Lisa Sullivan
Brian Stack
Bernadette Toomey
Patricia M. Weeks

Advisory Council

Loretta Brennan Glucksman
James Clare
Oona Clare
Carol Higgins Clark
J. Walter Corcoran
Phil Coulter
Melissa Errico
Adrian Flannelly
Brian Friel
Jim Friel
Peter Gallagher
Rebecca Grafstein
Patricia Harty
Julia Judge
Tom Kennedy, in memory
Janet A. Knox
Swoosie Kurtz
Charles McCabe
Susan Hynes McCallion
Frank McCourt, in memory
Malachy McCourt
W. Scott McLucas
Marty Murray
Liam Neeson
Lawrence F. O’Brien, III
Brián F. O’Byrne
Brian O’Dwyer
James O’Malley
Maeve O’Malley
Milo O’Shea in memory
Rhianna Quinn Roddy
Vincent Sardi, in memory
Frances Sternhagen

Associate Board

Declan Brosnan
James Clare, Esq.
John P. Clare
Patricia Corrigan
Anne Cosgrove
Ann Marie Delaney
J.P. Delaney, Esq.
Melissa Delaney
Rory Griffith
Mary Hearst
Keith McNamara

Find Us Online


Join Our Email List







The Irish Repertory Theatre

Now back home in Chelsea!

132 West 22nd Street, New York, NY 10011 phone: 212-727-2737

© Copyright 2016 The Irish Repertory Theatre - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use