CONTACT US

BOX OFFICE

132 West 22nd Street
New York, NY 10011
Phone: 212-727-2737

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

345 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10154
Phone: 212-255-0270
Fax: 212-727-2232

PRESS REPRESENTATIVE

Matt Ross Public Relations
Matt Ross, Nicole Capatasto, Claire Wojciechowski
Phone: 212-756-1248
Claire@MattRossPR.com

STAFF DIRECTORY

Charlotte Moore, Artistic Director
Charlotte@IrishRep.org

Ciarán O’Reilly, Producing Director
Ciaran@IrishRep.org

Lisa Fane, General Manager
Lisa@IrishRep.org

Martha Pearson, Director of Development
Martha@IrishRep.org

Jessica Layman, Director of Marketing
Jessica@IrishRep.org

Lauren Miller, Individual Giving Manger
Lauren@IrishRep.org

Kara Manning, Literary Manager
Kara@IrishRep.org

Jeffrey Wingfield, Box Office Manager
Jeff@IrishRep.org

Morgan McAslan, Audience Services Manager
Morgan@IrishRep.org

Josh Allen, Technical Director
Josh@IrishRep.org

Jason Brubaker, Audience Services Associate
Jason@IrishRep.org

FIND US ONLINE

 

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST

Email:  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Irish Repertory Theatre

Now back home in Chelsea!

132 West 22nd Street, New York, NY 10011 phone: 212-727-2737

© Copyright 2016 The Irish Repertory Theatre - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use