Find Us Online

 

Join Our Email List

Email:  

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Box Office

132 West 22nd Street
New York, NY 10011
Phone: 212-727-2737
Fax: 212-727-2232

Administrative Office

132 West 22nd Street
New York, NY 10011
Phone: 212-255-0270
Fax: 212-255-0281

Press Representative

Coyle Entertainment
Bill Coyle
Phone: 917-279-6044
CoyleEntertainment@gmail.com

Staff Directory

Charlotte Moore, Artistic Director
Charlotte@IrishRep.org

Ciarán O’Reilly, Producing Director
Ciaran@IrishRep.org

Lisa Fane, General Manager
Lisa@IrishRep.org

Martha Pearson, Director of Development
Martha@IrishRep.org

Katie Hayes, Associate Director of Development
Katie@IrishRep.org

Jessica Layman, Director of Marketing
Jessica@IrishRep.org

Kara Manning, Literary Manager
Kara@IrishRep.org

Jeffrey Wingfield, Box Office Manager
Jeff@IrishRep.org

Morgan McAslan, Audience Services Manager
Morgan@IrishRep.org

Deirdre Higgins, Wardrobe
Deirdre@IrishRep.org

Josh Allen, Technical Director
Josh@IrishRep.org

 

Find Us Online

facebook
myspace
twitter

Events

The Shaughraun
April 21st - June 12th
Francis J. Greenburger Mainstage

CAMELOT in Concert
Monday, June 6th

2011 Annual Benefit Gala


Purchase Gift Certificate

Visit Our Sponsors

Neighborhood Dining

The Irish Repertory Theatre

132 West 22nd Street, New York, NY 10011 phone: 212-727-2737

Performing at the DR2 Theatre 103 East 15th Street New York, NY 10003

© Copyright 2014 The Irish Repertory Theatre - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use